Office WILFLING 


+43 316 724040 
office@wilfling.at 

Daniel 
Katschner

Geschäftsführer

+43 316 724040-84 
daniel.katschner@wilfling.at 

Dietmar 
Tschernitz

Vertriebstechnik

+43 316 724040-85 
dietmar.tschernitz@wilfling.at 

Ulrike 
Taucher

Projektbearbeitung

+43 316 724040-86 
ulrike.taucher@wilfling.at 

Nicole 
Dorfer

Projektbearbeitung

+43 316 724040-82 
nicole.dorfer@wilfling.at 

Lisa 
Galler

Projektbearbeitung

+43 316 724040-83 
lisa.galler@wilfling.at